News & Events‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Lone Star Circuit news and Dixie Cup results

posted Oct 19, 2014, 9:07 PM by Dan Dewberry
The Dixie Cup completed all the contests for 2014 and the Austin ZEALOTS scored enough points to win the Lone Star Circuit!  Also, Chris Rauschuber scored the most points at the Dixie Cup and won the Templeton Award!  Mark Schoppe won more points than anyone else over the entire year and won Homebrewer of the Year!  Many ZEALOTS won awards at the Dixie Cup and the results are posted here.  Thanks to everyone that entered contests throughout the year!